Meet
theKozikaza
team

Kozikaza is an adventure
that started on a work site...

Why an adventure? Because building or renovating a home can become a real obstacle course if you don’t have the right support and advice. Since this happened to us, we wanted to pool our common experiences with this community site, Kozikaza, and open it to other experiences that happen in the world of home creating. With Kozikaza, ou have advice and ideas from other users at your fingertips.

Our goal is simple We aim to simplify all your projects for your home and put community, advice, and location to work in this area. In this adventure, we are joined by our partner Adeo, and a whole community of home experts like you and us, who never stop growing!

Our team

Olga Olga is a community manager. She follows your adventures closely and maintains the right atmosphere on the site! She loves to meet users and chat with you during site visits and Kozikaza meetups. She loves decorating and is fiercely loyal to Maisons du Monde. Outside of work, she loves socialising over meals, drinks between friends, and barbecues : Friendly moments !

Dorothée Dorothée works on updating and improving the Kozikaza site. She is curious by nature and loves houses. She enjoys visiting your projects on Kozikaza! Her dream was to build a house in her childhood hometown… and she did just that! Her vision for the house: it has to be inviting and full of life, with kids running around…

Nicolas Nicolas is a web project manager. He works with Dorothée on site updates. He pores over the Internet, but gets lost sometimes. He often shares his discoveries with us… which only proves his level of expertise! As for his ideal home, it must be comfortable and functional above all, but also fun! At Kozikaza, he is the king of blind tests. He’s unbeatable!

Mégane Mégane is a traffic manager. She is a true SEO expert and loves to talk numbers! Her dream is to purchase a charming little farmhouse to renovate… In the meantime, she’s working on decorating her home with a romantic vibe, natural colours, and lots of candles. She likes to spend time with friends and family, travel, shop… and spoil her dog :)

David David is a technical project manager. He speaks a language that’s not always easy to understand: developer-speak! But we know he’s skilled. As for decoration, he fully trusts his wife. As long as it’s “nice to look at,” it’s fine with him! His hobby is sport: from football to tennis to skiing, he’s a real athlete!

Pierre Pierre is the team businessman. If you’re a housing professional, you’ll love talking and working with Pierre. And he knows Kozikaza well. He used it to create his own building project even before he joined the team! Outside of work, he loves wine making, food, and evenings with friends. He is a true lover of life!

Nicolas M. Nicolas speaks business. He manages partnerships with housing professionals. Among his various contributions, we can thank him for awesome contests! He looks forward to purchasing his own home and renovating it. He has no fear of the joys and challenges of renovations. He exercises five times a week. The guy is in great shape! His second love is travel; he knows Europe like the back of his hand!

Hugo Hugo is on the developer team. We found him in caribou country: Chicoutimi, Quebec. He enjoys spending his days updating the site and making sure everything is running properly. He is the youngster of the team, and never misses a pun or well-timed joke. In terms of decoration, well… he likes it, but trusts others’ opinions more. His passion: travel!

Samuel Samuel is the Kozikaza site manager. He and his team evaluate members’ feedback to improve the site and mobile app. At home, he’s a DIYer. He’s tried his hand at plumbing, electricity, laying tiles, and more. He does it all! It’s not always done the traditional way… but it works, and that’s what matters!

Arnaud As the Executive Director and project initiator, Arnaud is the driving force behind Kozikaza! He’s a creative at heart. He has new ideas to improve the site on a daily basis. He knows the joys and challenges of building all too well. His experiences inspired him to create Kozikaza! He loves to mountain bike, and is always ready to have fun with his friends !

Marie Marie is our architect. She lends her professional eye to improve the 3D plan. She is passionate about helping people on their projects from design to completion. She loves to restore furniture. Her son inherited the bed she had as a little girl, completely refurbished! She’s the life of the party, and loves to spend time with her family and get drinks with her friends !

Jérémy Jérémy is our bearded architect. He knows the 3D plan by heart! He improves the tool so everyone can design their homes like an architect. He recently purchased an apartment with his partner, and they work on it nights and weekends. There’s no rest for these hard workers! He’s an epicurean at heart, and loves discovering new things—both in gastronomy and technology!

Tiffany Tiffany is our amazing 3D graphic designer. She designs and creates everyday objects in 3D to help you visualise your future home. Her dream is to build a house “that looks like no other, and is truly made for me! As for decoration, Tiffany prefers modern designs. Her friends would describe her as a lively fun-lover and joker!

Publier
  • Photos projet
  • Avant / Après
  • Question maison
  • Sondage
  • Evénement
  • Stocker vos idées

À la découverte
de l'équipe
de Kozikaza

Kozikaza est une aventure,
née sur un chantier...

Pourquoi une aventure ? Parce que bâtir sa maison ou la rénover peut devenir un vrai parcours du combattant si l'on n'est pas bien entouré et conseillé. Alors, comme nous sommes passés par là, nous avons souhaité mettre nos expériences en commun avec ce site communautaire qu'est KoziKaza, et l'ouvrir à d'autres expériences toujours dans l'univers de la maison. Ainsi, vous avez accès aux conseils et avis d'autres internautes.

Notre objectif est simple Vous faciliter la vie dans tous vos projets autour de votre maison et valoriser l'entraide, le conseil et la proximité dans ce domaine. Dans cette aventure, il y a ADEO, notre partenaire et toute une communauté de passionnés de la maison, comme vous et nous, qui n'en finit pas de grandir 

Notre équipe

Olga Olga est Community manager. Elle suit de près vos aventures et veille à la bonne ambiance sur le site ! Elle adore partir à votre rencontre et papoter avec vous lors des visites de chantier ou les rencontres Kozikaza. Fan de déco, elle ne jure que par Maisonsdumonde. Après le travail ? Elle aime les bons petits plats, les apéros avec les amis, les barbecues : les moments conviviaux !

Dorothée Dorothée s'occupe des évolutions et de l'amélioration du site Kozikaza. De nature curieuse et fan de maisons, elle adore visiter vos projets à travers Kozikaza ! Son rêve était de faire construire une maison dans son village d'enfance… et c'est chose faite ! Sa vision de la maison ? Elle doit être conviviale et pleine de vie, avec les enfants qui courent partout…

Nicolas Nicolas est chef de projet web. Il pilote avec Dorothée les évolutions du site. Il scrute le web, mais s'égare parfois… et nous fait souvent part de ses trouvailles... voyez le niveau d'expertise ! Côté habitat, sa maison doit avant tout être confortable et fonctionnelle, mais aussi ludique ! Chez Kozikaza, c'est le roi du blindtest : il est indétrônable !

Mégane Mégane est Traffic Manager. Vous avez ici une véritable experte du référencement, qui adore faire parler les chiffres ! Son rêve est d'acheter une fermette de charme à rénover... En attendant, elle travaille la déco de sa maison : esprit romantique, couleurs naturelles et bougies partout. Elle aime passer du temps avec ses proches, voyager, faire du shopping... Et chouchouter son chien :)

David David est chef de projet technique. Il parle un langage que l'on ne comprend pas toujours : la langue des développeurs ! Mais on sait qu'il est doué. Pour la déco, il fait entièrement confiance à sa femme. Du moment que c'est « beau à regarder », ça lui va ! Son dada, c'est le sport : du football au tennis en passant par le ski, c'est un vrai passionné !

Pierre C'est le businessMan de l'équipe. Vous êtes un professionnel de l'habitat ? Vous adorerez échanger et travailler avec lui. Et Kozikaza, il connaît bien… Il s'en est servi pour préparer son propre projet de construction avant même d'y travailler ! Dans la vie, il adore l'œnologie, les bons petits plats, les soirées entre amis… Un bon vivant !

Nicolas M Nicolas parle business. Il s'occupe des partenariats avec les professionnels de l'habitat. C'est grâce à lui que nous avons par exemple de super jeux concours ! Il a hâte de pouvoir acheter sa propre maison pour la retaper : Goûter à la joie et au stress des travaux ne lui fait pas peur. Le sport, c'est son dada : 5 fois par semaine… En grande forme le gaillard ! Sa deuxième passion, c'est le voyage : l'Europe n'a plus de secrets pour lui !

Hugo Hugo fait parti de l'équipe de développeur. Nous l'avons trouvé à Chicoutimi au Pays des Caribous. Faire évoluer le site, vérifier que tout fonctionne... c'est son quotidien et il aime ça ! Benjamin de l'équipe, il ne manque jamais de jeux de mots et de blagues bien placées. Côté déco, bon... il aime bien, mais fait plus confiance aux autres pour choisir. Sa passion : le voyage !

Samuel Samuel est le responsable du site Kozikaza. Avec son équipe, ils écoutent les retours des membres pour faire évoluer le site et l'application mobile ! A la maison, il est autodidacte, il s'essaye à la plomberie, l'électricité, la pose de carrelage... : il fait de tout ! Pas toujours dans les règles de l'art... mais ça fonctionne, c'est le principal !

Arnaud Directeur Général et initiateur du projet, c'est le moteur de Kozikaza ! Créatif dans l'âme, chaque jour, il a de nouvelles idées pour faire avancer le site. Les joies et les galères de la construction, il connaît bien ! C'est d'ailleurs grâce à ses expériences qu'il a eu l'idée de Kozikaza ! Il aime faire des sorties VTT, et n'est pas le dernier pour faire la fête avec ses amis !

Marie Marie est notre architecte. Elle apporte son oeil professionnel pour faire évoluer le plan 3D. Accompagner les gens de la conception à l'aboutissement de leurs projets est une passion pour elle ! Elle adooore restaurer des meubles : son fils a hérité de son lit de petite fille complètement modernisé ! Véritable bout-en-train, elle raffole des moments en famille et des apéros entre amis !

Jeremy Jérémy, c'est notre architecte barbu. Le plan 3D, il le connaît par coeur ! Il fait évoluer l'outil pour que tout un chacun puisse dessiner leur maison comme un architecte. Il vient d'acheter son appartement avec sa compagne, et les travaux c'est soirs et week-end : pas de repos pour les guerriers ! Epicurien dans l'âme, il adore découvrir les nouveautés aussi bien gastronomiques que technologiques !

Tiffany Vous avez devant vous notre super graphiste 3D. C'est elle qui crée et matérialise en 3D des objets de la vie quotidienne pour vous aider à visualiser votre future maison. Son rêve? Faire construire sa maison «qui ne ressemblera à aucune autre et sera faite vraiment pour moi !». Côté déco, Tiffany privilégie le moderne, le design. Fêtarde, gaffeuse et franche : voilà comment ses amis la décriraient !